Bruce Peninsula Bruce Peninsula

The Peninsula

854 kilometers of shoreline. 2 National Parks.

It took millions of years for sediments to compress into the richly-layered, rugged coastline of the Bruce Peninsula. It will only take you a few moments to realize how untouched it remains. From ancient forests and historic trails, you will gain a new perspective in this explorer’s natural playground.

The Peninsula region is made up of Hepworth, Lion’s Head, Tobermory, Wiarton, and many unique hamlets and villages.

Tag #ExploreTheBruce to be featured