South Bruce Vintage Tractor Tour South Bruce

15 locations throughout the Municipality of South Bruce – Mildmay, Teeswater, Formosa and Belmore. Various antique tractors, equipment and collection pieces. Take a stroll back in history. Map with all the locations available on the tourism website: Hosted by South Bruce Tourism.

Skip to content